gasraprof.blogg.se

So tired of living here whatsapp 2018
So tired of living here whatsapp 2018










so tired of living here whatsapp 2018
  1. #So tired of living here whatsapp 2018 professional#
  2. #So tired of living here whatsapp 2018 series#
so tired of living here whatsapp 2018

I am a very tolerant and accommodating person, and often very generous. I am not a smoker, I also don’t take alcohol.

#So tired of living here whatsapp 2018 series#

I love dancing, watching movies, series and soccer, listening to music, making new friends. I also posses a high sense of humility and flexibility. I am a very polite, humble, loving, caring, honest respectful, passionate, romantic, ambitious and mature gentleman.

#So tired of living here whatsapp 2018 professional#

I am also a medical professional with a Diploma in Clinical Medicine and Surgery. I became very impressed with it and that is why I take this time to write to you to kindly consider me. I read your profile on the sugar mummy’s website today. My name is Alex Wachiya, a 29 year-old male from Kenya. If she’s impressed by you, she will add you and finalize with you! To get Trisha as your sugar mummy, you can also tell her more about yourself in the comment box below and don’t forget to add your WhatsApp number in international format e.g +1, +223, +234 She will be reading through the post’s comments. I’m looking for a man who have a family minded, loving, caring and understanding, sweet, and kind and most of all a respectful man. Please write me at and I will happily reply.

so tired of living here whatsapp 2018

And currently living here in Derby United Kingdom, i am a fun loving caring, i enjoyed music a lot, i love to cook and whenever i have free time i love staying at home and doing house chores, making the house clean.i love baking some cakes and i love to travel experiencing some new things, i love singing and i enjoyed being with friends.hoping to find a serious relationship here, My friend told me how she got her own man here so I look forward to get mine too.i have been tired of being hurt by someone who doesn’t deserved and worthy of all my love and trust.all i can say is that, trust me and i will trust you more. My name is Trisha I’m originally from the Canada. Here is how she describe herself and her man to be. She is very classy and you must impress her to get her attention! She wants a younger man who is strong and energetic. She is looking for a Man, for a long term relationship. Picture above is Trisha, She is 42 years old, lives in Derby, UK.












So tired of living here whatsapp 2018